Our October Giveaway Is Now Open!

Win 30 Days of Subscription Time in October.

Win 30 Days of Subscription Time!

We have 30 days of subscription time to give away in October!

How to Enter

Simply submit a new outfit between now and the closing date of 31st October to be automatically entered into a chance to win 30 days of in-game subscription time for SWTOR!

Create an Outfit to Enter our October Giveaway

Official Terms and Conditions of Entry

  1. This giveaway is being hosted by Illeva at SwtorFashion.com.
  2. The entry period of this giveaway will run from 17th October 2021 at midnight UTC+1 / 6pm CDT / 4pm PDT and entry will close on 31st October 2021 at midnight UTC+1 / 6pm CDT / 4pm PDT
  3. One winner will be drawn to win 30 days of in-game subscription time for Star Wars: The Old Republic.
  4. There are no country, server or platform restrictions.
  5. To be automatically entered into the giveaway you must have created a new publicly listed outfit during the entry period of the giveaway that has been approved by a member of our moderation team. Entry will be based on the date & time that the outfit was created and not the date & time that it was approved by the moderation team.
  6. We reserve the right to refuse entry of any account or outfit that we feel breaks any of our rules on;
    • Commercial content or spam
    • Pornography or sexually explicit material
    • Hate speech, violence or abuse
    • Harassment or bullying
  7. The winner of the giveaway will be announced on Twitter at https://twitter.com/swtorfashion as well as on the https://www.swtorfashion.com/giveaway page before 7th November 2021.
  8. To claim their prize the winner must log into their SwtorFashion.com account and visit the https://www.swtorfashion.com/loot page where they will be able to claim their prize.
  9. This giveaway is not sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with LucasFilm Ltd, BioWare or Electronic Arts Inc.

We use anonymous cookies to track and analyze usage data. Learn more about our privacy and cookie policies.